5 week meditation course with Ditteke

th

 

Let’s relax and meditate is a 5 week course to connect to yourself and create bonds with like-minded people. We’ll use movement and stillness to bring our bodies in a more balanced and relaxed state and find more inner peace within. This class will reduce anxiety, relieve stress and create harmony inside your mind, body and soul.

Where? My place.
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm for 5 Thursdays. Cost:$10/class.
You can join me for an intro on Thursday March 10, same time/place by donation.
Babies are welcome!
Need: diary, yoga mat and blanket/pillow.
Look forward to enjoying this journey with you:)
To stay in touch or to message me you can connect with me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ditteke.ederveen

2 thoughts on “5 week meditation course with Ditteke

  1. Bibi says:

    Hi I am a mom of a 2 and a half year old daughter and live in Mooresville, NC. Would love to attend such a meditation/yoga class with my toddler. Could you please advise?

    Thanks in advance.
    Namaste
    Bibi

    • Hi Bibi,
      Thanks for your interest in my class. I live in Keene, NH, so that might be too far away… in the meantime there are lots of great books in mindfulness to share with your toddler. I mentioned some in my last post. all there best, Ditteke

Leave a Reply

