Evening Meditation classes at my home

Hi Everyone,

I will be starting a meditation class at my home on Thursday evenings from 7 to 8:15pm starting in March 2016. Look forward to connecting and seeing everybody. What you will need: a yoga mat, a blanket ( so you stay warm when we lay down) plus pillow if you like. Wear comfortable clothing and let’s breathe! So excited. Park at the Symonds school parking where the main entrance is and walk over to my home through the garden. Grey tutor style home next too school:) Can’t wait!!! If you have any questions connect with me!

One thought on “Evening Meditation classes at my home

Leave a Reply

