Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I am so grateful for teaching at the YMCA and having a great group of people who come to my classes every week. I really appreciate the new faces and the familiar ones, it’s so nice to see our YMCA meditation community grow! There are  3 classes I offer now: Tuesday meditation at 4:15pm, Wednesday family yoga at 4:15pm and Thursdays an 8 week conscious parenting class at 7pm (offered in fall sessions and spring sessions). Every class is a little different, because why not! It is fun to expect the unexpected and to know you are safe and open to new ideas that help you grow into the beautiful person that you all already are! As we continue to grow into a more aware human being and releasing patterns that are no longer helpful for us we will live a more fulfilled life. That is my intention behind all my classes: to give you the tools to create a happier, healthier, more balanced life for yourself and thereby your family, friends and our community. As you become more aware of the negative voices in your head and you learn how to shift those into more helpful patterns, you are on the way to healing. It can be a fun adventurous journey that only you can make, you are in charge of your life! I know a lot of you have requested an evening class and hope to offer that soon, in the meantime feel free to come to thursday evening if you already have taken the conscious parenting class before. It’s a lot to integrate into your life and it’s always helpful to be in a group with like-minded people that are interested in the same things you are. With all that said I wish you all well and send you all lots of love and light!

xoxoxox

Ditteke

P.S If you are looking for some cool gifts for christmas I have my towel backpacks that I designed and used my artwork on for sale at Stonewall farm. They are $28 each and 50% goes to Stonewall farm!!! xoxox

Leave a Reply

